sagenda-calendar-wp - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: NOT CONNECTED
zh_CN: 未连接

en: CONNECTED
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Sagenda Authentication Settings
zh_CN: Sagenda认证设定

en: Sagenda Authentication Code
zh_CN: Sagenda认证码

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Click here to get your Authentication code.
zh_CN: 点击此处获取你的认证码.

en: If you want to use a shortcode outside of the WordPress post or page editor, you can use this snippet to output it from the shortcode’s handler(s): <pre>echo do_shortcode([sagenda-calendar-wp])</pre>
zh_CN: 如果你希望在WordPress后期或页面编辑器之外使用短代码，你可以使用这个片段 从短代码处理器中输出：<pre> echo do_shortcode([sagenda-calendar-wp])</pre>

en: You successfully subscribed to the event.
zh_CN: 你已成功订阅该事项.

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Create a free Booking Account on Sagenda!
zh_CN: 在 Sagenda创建一个免费预订的账户！

en: Click an event to book It:
zh_CN: 点击事项以进行预订:

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Title
zh_CN: 礼仪

en: Mr.
zh_CN: 先生

en: Mrs.
zh_CN: 女士

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Please fill out all the required fields
zh_CN: 请在所有必填区域将信息填写完整

en: Your token is wrong; please try again or generate another one in Sagenda’s backend.
zh_CN: 你的token错误，请重试或在Sagenda的后台重新生成另一个标签.
