sagenda-calendar-wp - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: NOT CONNECTED
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: CONNECTED
ko: 연결됨

en: Sagenda Authentication Settings
ko: Sagenda 인증 설정

en: Sagenda Authentication Code
ko: Sagenda 인증 코드

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항을 저장합니다

en: Click here to get your Authentication code.
ko: 인증 코드를 얻으려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: If you want to use a shortcode outside of the WordPress post or page editor, you can use this snippet to output it from the shortcode’s handler(s): <pre>echo do_shortcode([sagenda-calendar-wp])</pre>
ko: 당신은 워드 프레스 포스트 또는 페이지 편집기 외부의 단축 코드를 사용하려는 경우에는 단축 코드의 핸들러 (들)의 출력을이 조각을 사용할 수있습니다 : <pre>echo do_shortcode ([sagenda-calendar-wp]) </pre>

en: You successfully subscribed to the event.
ko: 성공적으로 이벤트에 가입.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Create a free Booking Account on Sagenda!
ko: Sagenda에 무료 예약 계정 만들기!

en: Click an event to book It:
ko: 예약 이벤트를 클릭하십시오.

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Title
ko: 타이틀

en: Mr.
ko: 남성

en: Mrs.
ko: 여성

en: Phone Number
ko: 전화 번호

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Please fill out all the required fields
ko: 모든 필수 필드를 작성하십시오

en: Your token is wrong; please try again or generate another one in Sagenda’s backend.
ko: 토큰이 잘못되었습니다; 다시 시도하거나 Sagenda의 백엔드에서 다른 하나를 생성하십시오.
